Contact Us

 

Beverley Grammar School is situated in the historic market town of Beverley on the edge of the Westwood, an area of open pastureland.

The School is within easy reach of Beverley town centre, which is served by both local bus and train services.

If you are looking for information about home to school transport for students, please click here.


View Larger Map

If you need to contact the school by letter, email, fax or telephone call, you will find that our staff are happy to assist with your enquiry.

Beverley Grammar School
Queensgate
Beverley
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU17 8NF

Phone: (01482) 881531

Fax: (01482) 881564

Email: admin@hotelbofill.com

To receive a paper copy of any of our documents, please email: admin@hotelbofill.com

If you need to make a complaint, please email Mr Matt Scott (Deputy Headteacher): m.scott@hotelbofill.com

If you would like to speak to the Headteacher or another member of the Senior Leadership Team, please contact Ms Kelly Smith (Head’s PA): k.smith@hotelbofill.com

 

Student Support and Learning Support

Attendance Officer Mrs C Feather c.feather@hotelbofill.com
Child Protection Coordinator Miss B O’Leary b.o’leary@hotelbofill.com
Head of Year 7 Mrs D Elgey d.elgey@hotelbofill.com
Head of Year 8 Mrs E Fairless e.fairless@hotelbofill.com
Head of Year 9 Mr L Whittles l.whittles@hotelbofill.com
Head of Year 10 Mrs R Smedley r.smedley@hotelbofill.com
Head of Year 11 Mr W Proud w.proud@hotelbofill.com
Learning Support Manager (SENDCo) Mrs R Glover r.glover@hotelbofill.com